Loading…

Tickets on sale now! Lineup subject to change.

View analytic
avatar for Kyle Minor

Kyle Minor

San Francisco, California
Raconteur, bon vivant and devil-may-care roué Kyle Minor could easily eat his weight in Velveeta if left unsupervised. Loves comics but not manga. Loves TV but not cable bills. Loves eating out but not figuring out the tip. Loves cooking at home but not cleaning up. Loves baking but not the results it leaves on his waistline. Loves exercise but not exercising. Loves Christopher but not... well, just loves Christopher, OK? Loves Facebook but not the hours he'll never get back that he could have used reading comics, eating out, cooking, baking, exercising and spending time with Christopher.
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00pm

 
Friday, January 12
 

7:30pm

10:00pm

10:30pm

 
Saturday, January 13
 

1:30pm

4:00pm

10:00pm

 
Sunday, January 14
 

1:00pm

4:00pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, January 17
 

7:30pm

8:00pm

 
Friday, January 19
 

10:30pm

 
Saturday, January 20
 

8:00pm

 
Sunday, January 21
 

1:00pm

4:00pm

8:00pm

 
Friday, January 26
 

7:30pm

10:00pm

10:30pm

 
Saturday, January 27
 

4:00pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

10:30pm

 
Sunday, January 28
 

11:00am

2:00pm

7:30pm