Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.

Tickets on sale now! Lineup subject to change.

avatar for Michael Charboneau

Michael Charboneau

Geek of All Trades, Fanatic of None
Thursday, January 11
 

8:00pm PST

Judge John Hodgman (SOLD OUT) Castro TheatreJohn Hodgman • Jesse Thorn

 
Friday, January 12
 

7:30pm PST

 
Saturday, January 13
 

11:00am PST

7:30pm PST

10:00pm PST

 
Sunday, January 14
 

7:30pm PST

 
Thursday, January 18
 

6:00pm PST

 
Friday, January 19
 

10:00pm PST

10:30pm PST

 
Saturday, January 20
 

8:00pm PST

10:00pm PST

 
Sunday, January 21
 

11:00am PST

7:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, January 23
 

7:30pm PST

8:00pm PST

 
Thursday, January 25
 

7:30pm PST

8:00pm PST

 
Friday, January 26
 

7:30pm PST

10:00pm PST

 
Saturday, January 27
 

4:00pm PST

7:30pm PST

8:00pm PST

 
Sunday, January 28
 

11:00am PST

2:00pm PST

5:30pm PST

7:30pm PST

8:00pm PST